Ben 10 Alien Protector Earth

Posted on -

• (2010–2013) • (1997–1999) • (2008–2013) • (2001-2008) • (2008–2014) Ben 10 is an American animated television series and a created by and produced. The franchise revolves around a boy named Ben Tennyson who acquires a watch-like alien device, the Omnitrix, which allows him to transform into ten different alien creatures. The Ben 10 franchise has received wide critical acclaim, winning three. The franchise consists primarily of five television series and four films, the latter of which aired between August 2007 and March 2012. Spanning thirteen years, it is 's longest-running franchise to date.

  1. Ben 10 Alien Games
  2. Ben 10 Alien Force Protector Of Earth

There is also a Ben 10 toy line manufactured by for the first 4 shows and for the reboot. Worldwide, the franchise has grossed over $6 billion in retail sales. Main article: The series centers on Ben Tennyson, a 10-year-old boy on a summer vacation road trip with his cousin Gwen and their grandfather Max. On their first night camping in their grandfather's RV, Ben finds an alien pod with a mysterious watch-like device named the Omnitrix. The device attaches itself to his wrist, giving him the ability to transform into various alien life-forms each with its own unique skills and powers. With his new found super powers Ben has to learn the responsibilities of being a hero. During their vacation, the Tennysons are attacked by various enemies ranging from space aliens like Vilgax to supernatural entities like Hex and Zs'Skayr.

Ben 10 Alien Games

Ben 10 protector of earth games

Original airdate: December 27, 2005 - April 15, 2008 Overall episode numbers: 1-52 (with Secret of the Omnitrix designated as episodes 44-46 in Cartoon Network airing order, 40-42 for the production or chronological order and 49-51 for the official order of the series) Ben 10 Alien Force [ ]. Main article: The series begins five years after the summer vacation when Ben discovered the Omnitrix. Ben removed the Omnitrix for unknown reasons, but regained it as a teenager while searching for his grandfather Max, who was abducted by a xenophobic alien species called the Highbreeds, who, along with the DNAliens at their command, are determined to cleanse the Earth of human beings.

Ben 10 Alien Force Protector Of Earth

Ben's age causes the Omnitrix to reboot, granting him access to a new set of alien forms, along with a few of his previous forms. Ben is joined in his search by his cousin Gwen and former enemy Kevin 11, as they fight the Highbreed's universal extermination plan. Later on in the series, Ben faces villains from his past. Original air date: April 18, 2008 - March 26, 2010 Overall episode numbers: 53-98 Ben 10 Ultimate Alien [ ]. Main article: After Ben's last battle with Vilgax which resulted in the destruction of the Omnitrix, Ben replaces it with the new Ultimatrix that allows him to evolve his alien forms into their ultimate forms. With the recent disclosure of his identity, Ben has become a worldwide celebrity. Meanwhile, Ben, Gwen, and Kevin must stop an Osmosian villain named Aggregor, who hunts new aliens from the Andromeda galaxy, and intends to use their powers to achieve the 'ultimate prize'.